Active Members

Timothy J. Spears (10/27)
Louise Spears (11/28)
3120 E. Lester Street
Tucson, AZ 85716-3128
(520) 323-6289
(520) 440-7898 Cell
spears1@dakotacom.net

Elizabeth S.Grossman (4/9)
92730 Kinser Lane
Cheshire, OR 97419
(541) 998-8408
bgrossman62@msn.com

Catherine A. Weeks (6/11)
Steve Weeks (1/17)
2000 E. 8th Street
Vancouver, WA 98661
(541) 912-6062 Cell
Cathy@caweeks.com
Steve@saweeks.com

Monita Kelsey (4/8)
Corey Kelsey (9/28) (Non-Member)
4215 Treiste Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92010
(760) 712-7590
mckelsey@mac.com

Jill Larson (7/7)
Darwin G. Larson (8/18)
1423 Evening Shade
Prescott, AZ 86305
619-572-1146
darwinlarson@mac.com

Holly B. Donahue (1/6)
Jacob Donahue (11/9)
3924 Clark Ave
Vancouver, WA 98661
holly.beth@yahoo.com
jake@donahuemg.com

Darci Spillman (4/28)
2000 E. 8th Street
Vancouver WA 98661
dardojc@gmail.com

Leia Matern (10/16)
Philip Matern (1/30)
620 Kingswood Ave
Eugene, OR 97405
leiamatern@gmail.com

Bryna Majidi (6/9)
Armand Majidi (9/22)
62 Riverview Avenue
Tarrytown, NY 10591
(914) 909-6484
BAMajidi@optimum.net

Jennifer Svacina (3/15)
Chris Svacina (4/18)
1393 Mamerow Lane E
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
jsuiss@sbcglobal.net
csuiss@sbcglobal.net

Dana L. Whitby (5/7)
Jonathan Whitby (9/13)
12214 Backwater Drive
Charlotte, NC 28214
(704) 608-9616
Dana.L.Whitby@gmail.com
Jonathanwhitby@gmail.com

Gregory G. Timmons (4/15)
150 E Philadelphia Street
York, PA 17401
(717) 586-7932 Cell
ggtimmons@gmail.com

Gary E. Timmons (10/12)
Lives in Bangkok, Thailand. Send mail to:
Gary Timmons C/O Jen Svacina
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Pornpen54@yahoo.com

Sarah Timmons (2/10)
2435 Missouri Street
Lawrence, KS 66046
(785) 550-8612
timmonsse@gmail.com

Susan T. (Tammie) Timmons (3/4)
4337 Arcada Court
Ft. Collins, CO 80525
(970) 282-7567
xttammie@gmail.com

Eric D. Larson
3255 Meadowlark Lane
Carlsbad, CA 92008
(858) 945-8547 Cell
ericdarwin17@gmail.com

George S. Timmons
1035 Scott Drive, Apt. 473
Prescott, AZ 86301
(928) 778-3824
Fax (928) 778-3824 (call first)
georgemonita4@msn.com

Cosmo Spears (4/14)
Tiana Spears
4478 E. Kleindale Road
Tucson, AZ 85712
520-342-8998
bulldog2212@gmail.com

Inactive Members

JoAnn Kimball (7/3)
1630 Waling Woods
Depoe Bay, OR 97341
(541) 765-2133
janno@centurytel.net

Darci G. Osther (9/14)
Joachim Osther (10/20)
No Address Provided
ostherfamily@mac.com

Rebecca T. Terrill (8/8)
1432 Longs Peak Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80524
(970) 224-1507
rterrill@frii.com

Loren Timmons (11/8)
11751 W 118th Terrace Apt 911
Overland Park, KS 66210
(785) 393-9625
timmonslp@yahoo.com

George Gregory Timmons (2/13)
Mary Jo Timmons (11/2)
2251 S. Fort Apache Road #2008
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Cell (702) 228-7229
ggtgg54@msn.com
jotimmons1@msn.com

Priscilla P. Timmons (4/2)
Address Unknown
Phone Number Unknown

Patricia A. Timmons (3/16)
P.O. Box 585
Lawrence, KS 66044
(785) 842-2571
Living at the Neuvant House
(785) 832-9900

Daniel S. Timmons (5/9)
PO Box 585
Lawrence, KS 66044
(785) 691-9398